Go to content

Tour Operators & Agents

We are committed to our role as host and focus on giving visiting tour operators, travel agency staff, the media and press the best possible service and support. See our services below and register for our newsletter.

Here you can book some of Norway's most spectacular tourist attractions, such as the Flam Railway, fjord cruises in the UNESCO World Heritage landscape, as well as accommodation.

Booking

You can log on to our agent booking system here. If you do not have a login but would like to enter into a contract with Norway's best AS as a tour operator or agent, please contact our sales department

If you have not used Citybreak before we also recommend that you download our Agent user manual. You can download our Agent user manual here.pdf

Product Manual 2022

English only

Online e-magazine with interactiv dashboard, share and download.pdf

Fullscreen: Click in the middle of the window for fullscreen. Press Esc to exit fullscreen.

Photo Service

We maintain a digital media database from Flåm, Geiranger, Lysefjorden and other areas in which we operate. The purpose of the Norway's best photo service is to promote national and international marketing of our destinations to the press and tour operators. All images used must be credited. For example, "Photo: Norway's best/Photographer: Sverre Hjørnevik"

Sign up for our corporate newsletter

Norway's best AS sends out a monthly newsletter to tour operators, agents and partners. Our newsletter provides up-to-date news and information about all our destinations and products.

If you would like to receive our newsletter, please subscribe below.

Sign up for newsletter

Contact info Sales

Head of Sales
Stig Johnny Buvik
Phone: (+47) 90 76 19 12
E-mail: stig@norwaysbest.com

Head of Product Management
Alexander Hillerich
Phone: (+47) 90 18 75 53
E-mail: alexander@norwaysbest.com

Sales-& Key Account Manager
Roger Moe
Phone: (+47) 40 49 10 46
E-mail: roger.moe@norwaysbest.com

Deputy Head of Sales
Gry Steine Mundal
Phone: (+47) 47 61 94 91
E-mail: gry@norwaysbest.com

Sales- & Key Account Manager
Fabiola Salmoran
Phone: (+47) 48 19 47 39
E-mail: fabiola@norwaysbest.com

Sales- & Key Account Manager
Paal Thunæs
Phone: (+47) 95 10 08 18
E-mail: paal.thunes@norwaysbest.com

Sales & Operations
Maira R. Andresen
Phone: (+47) 98 90 32 12
E-mail: sales@norwaysbest.com