Go to content
四个戴着头盔和护目镜的人满面笑容坐在滑雪缆车里。
人们在米克达林的一个斜坡上滑雪、玩滑雪板。
两位老爷爷和一位女士穿着滑雪服,戴着头盔,对着镜头微笑
米克达林的三组哈士奇雪橇。
在米克达林度假村,一个脚踩滑雪板的人正在跳跃。周围是蓝天和山景。
一个穿蓝色夹克滑雪的人在米克达林完美的滑雪坡道上铲起雪花。后面的天很蓝。
四人穿着五颜六色的滑雪服站在带滑雪板和滑板的斜坡上。背景是白色的群山。

米克达林度假村

游览挪威西部最大的滑雪胜地,距离峡湾只有45分钟的车程。无论您是和家人,还是和一群热爱滑雪的朋友出行,米克达林度假村有您需要的一切,可以让您度过一个完美的滑雪假期。

晴朗的冬日,米克达林度假村的全景图。

挪威西部最大的滑雪度假村

米克达林是沃斯市的一个山谷,距离卑尔根只有2小时的车程。特殊的小气候使得这里的降雪量几乎比周边其他地方都要多得多,这意味着米克达林也是挪威最能保证降雪量的滑雪胜地之一。另一个好处就是超长的滑雪季。滑雪季通常从11月开始,一直持续到次年5月。 

滑雪度假村共有9条升降梯,包括2条6人座快速升降梯、3条T字拖牵、3条圆盘升降梯,以及一条为最年轻的滑雪者准备的“魔毯”。这里有22个不同难度的斜坡,从简单的绿色等级斜坡到最苛刻的黑色等级斜坡。除此之外,米克达林还以其壮观的滑雪道外地形而闻名,与这里的漫天大雪完美契合。,在这里您可以找到更多相关信息,以及滑雪道地形图。

最佳旅游时间

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

主要情况:

  • 9部升降梯
  • 22种不同的坡度
  • 几座冰雪公园
  • 儿童和初学者区域
  • 滑雪学校
  • 滑雪设备租赁
  • 9种不同的餐饮选择
  • 3家酒吧
  • 体育用品商店
  • 可滑雪出入的酒店和公寓

游览米克达林

购买滑雪通行证

女士们在准备道上进行越野滑雪。身后是米克达林滑雪场的景色。

越野滑雪

这个滑雪场不仅仅是为滑雪运动爱好者而建。从米克达林中心出发,有直线距离长达30公里的越野滑雪路径。其中5公里的路段配有灯光照明设备,这意味着您甚至可以在天黑之后去滑雪。在山谷周围的山脉中也有很多区域进行越野滑雪,Vikafjell山以其平缓起伏的地形而最受欢迎。

一个成年人和一个孩子在米克达林酒店上方的斜坡上相互对望。

家庭友好型滑雪胜地

米克达林是众所周知的家庭友好型的滑雪胜地。就在米克达林酒店和滑雪度假村中心的周围,您可以看到平缓的绿色级别斜坡,这里有“魔毯”和圆盘升降梯,容易上下。在整个冬季的周末和节假日,这里都有专为儿童和家庭组织的活动和比赛,滑雪类活动和非滑雪活动都有。

在这里,青少年们在冰雪公园里玩得十分开心,而父母则可以轮流一人看护儿童区中年纪小的孩子,一人在度假村刚准备好的斜坡上滑雪或在滑雪道外飞驰。

一群拉着雪橇的哈士奇。另外两辆哈士奇雪橇在前面。

非滑雪活动

虽然米克达林首先是一个滑雪胜地,但它并只有滑雪。每天下午,您可以在雪道上参加有向导的雪橇之旅,在特定的日子里,还可以参加狗拉雪橇、马拉雪橇和冰钓等活动。了解更多活动信息,请点击这里。 

在米克达林滑雪度假村,一名男子向另一名男子进行滑雪指导。可以看到山谷和群山。

滑雪指导和设备租赁

您是滑雪的初学者?在米克达林滑雪学校(Myrkdalen Ski School)预约一位资深教练给您进行教学指导,学校为儿童和成人提供私人课程和团体课程。教练指导不仅适用于初学者,也适用于那些想提高技术、学习单板滑雪或越野滑雪的人。

如果您需要滑雪板,米克达林滑雪租赁处(Myrkdalen Ski Rental)提供租赁服务。您可以在这里租到适合自己的装备,比如滑雪板和越野滑雪设备。如果您想购买自己的滑雪板或户外服装,可以到体育用品商店选购。

一位服务员在一张摆满糕点、蛋糕、香槟、酒杯的桌子上为就餐者倒茶。

美食和饮品

多达9家不同种类的咖啡馆和餐厅,确保您可以及时补充能量,所有这些地方都可以从雪道上方便到达。从Tunet餐厅的石烤披萨、Kamben咖啡馆和酒吧的简餐、Vetlebotn的传统暖胃食品、Nutan餐厅的单点式佳肴,到米克达林酒店的社交下午茶或芝士火锅晚餐,供您随意选择。

在一天的滑雪之后,您可以在Salto大堂酒吧小酌一杯,享受本地特产的啤酒,在Kamben咖啡馆和酒吧观看不同的体育赛事,或者在Pudder酒吧体验après式的滑雪后休闲时光。

一对穿着滑雪服的男女肩上扛着滑雪板,行走在米克达林酒店外的滑雪道上。

滑雪进/滑雪出

米克达林酒店共有120间客房,位于滑雪度假村的中心。这里有不同的房间类型可供选择,所有房间都可以直接从雪道进出。Nutan餐厅每天提供全套自助早餐。

如果您想自己烹饪美食,米克达林还有许多舒适的公寓可供选择。公寓大小不一,但都是统一的高标准,并可以距离滑雪度假村出入方便。

Go to content
Four people in helmets and googles sitting in a ski lift laughing.
People skiing and snowboarding on a slope in Myrkdalen.
Two elderly men and a woman in ski outfits and helmets smiling at the camera,
Three packs of husky sledding in Myrkdalen.
One person jumping on skis in Myrkdalen Mountain Resorts. Blue sky and mountain landscape around.
One person in blue jacket carving skiing on prepared slope in Myrkdalen. Blue sky behind.
Four people in colourful skiing clothes standing on a slope with snowboard and skis. White mountains behind.

Myrkdalen Mountain Resort

Visit the largest ski resort in Western Norway, only 45 minutes’ drive from the fjords. Whether you are travelling with your family or with a group of ski enthusiast friends, Myrkdalen Mountain Resort got everything you need for a perfect ski holiday.

Panoramic view of Myrkdalen Mountain Resort on a sunny day in winter.

Western Norway’s largest ski resort

Myrkdalen is a valley in Voss municipality, only 2 hours' drive from Bergen. A special microclimate makes more snow fall here than almost any other place in the area, which means Myrkdalen is also one of the most snow-sure ski destinations in Norway. Another great aspect of this is a long skiing season. The season often starts in November and lasts until May. 

The ski resort has a total of 9 lifts, including 2 six-seater express lifts, 3 t-bars, 3 disc lifts, and a magic carpet for the youngest skiers. There are 22 slopes with various levels of difficulty from the easy green to the most demanding black slopes. In addition to this, Myrkdalen is known for its magnificent off-piste terrain, which is perfect in combination with the heavy snowfalls that happen here. Find more information and piste map here. 

Best time to go

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Key facts:

  • 9 lifts
  • 22 varied slopes
  • Several snow parks
  • Designated children's and beginner's area
  • Ski school
  • Ski rental
  • 9 different dining options
  • 3 bars
  • Sport shops
  • Hotel and apartments - ski in/ski out

Visit Myrkdalen

Buy skipass

Fie women cross-country skiing on prepared track. Views to Myrkdalen ski resort behind them.

Cross-country

The ski resort is not only for downhill enthusiasts. There are up to 30 kilometres of prepared cross-country tracks starting directly from the centre of Myrkdalen. 5 kilometres are illuminated, which means you can even go skiing after dark. There are also plenty of opportunities to go back country skiing in the mountains surrounding the valley, Vikafjell mountain plateau being the most popular with its gentle, undulating terrain.

An adult and a child looking at each other on the slopes above Myrkdalen Hotel.

Family-friendly ski resort

Myrkdalen is known as a family-friendly ski resort. Just next to Myrkdalen Hotel and the centre of the ski resort you find the gentle green slopes with magic carpet and disc lifts which are easy to get on and off. In weekends and holidays throughout the winter season there are organized activities and competition for children and families, both with and without skis.

This is where the teenagers have fun in the parks, and the parents take turns on who is watching the youngest in the children area and who is cruising in freshly prepared slopes or hunt for powder off-piste.

A pack of huskies pulling a sled. Two other husky sleds in front.

Activities without skis

Although Myrkdalen first and foremost is a ski resort, it is not all about skiing. Every afternoon you can join a guided sledging tour on the pistes, while on selected dates activities such as dog sledding, horse sleigh rides, and ice fishing are available. More information on available activities here

A man giving skiing instructions to another man in Myrkdalen ski resort. Views to the valley and mountains.

Instructions and ski rental

Are you a beginner at skiing? Book instructions with one of the skilled instructors at Myrkdalen Ski School which offer private and group lessons for both children and adults. Instructions are not only available for beginners in skiing, but also for those who want to improve their technique, learn snowboarding, or cross-country skiing.

If you need skis, Myrkdalen Ski Rental got you covered. Here you can rent equipment suiting your level of difficulty, as well as snowboard and cross-country skis. Would you rather like to buy your own skis or outdoor clothing, drop by the sport shops.

A waiter serving tea to a table filled with pastries, cakes, and glasses of champagne.

Food & drink

As many as 9 different cafés and restaurants makes sure you will not go hungry, all with easy access from the slopes. Choose between everything from stone-baked pizza in restaurant Tunet, a light lunch at Kamben Café & Bar, traditional warming food in Vetlebotn, a la carte in restaurant Nuten, to a social Afternoon tea or fondue dinner at Myrkdalen Hotel.

To kick back after a day of skiing you can relax with a drink in Salto Lobby Bar, enjoy the selection of local beer and watch different sport events on TV in Kamben Café & Bar, or join in on the après ski fun in Pudder bar.

A man and a woman in ski outfits walking on the piste outside Myrkdalen Hotel carrying skis on their shoulders.

Ski in / ski out

Myrkdalen Hotel has 120 rooms and is located in the centre of the ski resort. There are different room types to choose from, and all gives you ski in / ski out access to the slopes. A full breakfast buffet is served in Restaurant Nuten every morning.

Would you rather wish a self-catering option, Myrkdalen has many comfortable apartments to rent. The apartments vary in sizes, but all have a high standard and close access to the ski resort.